Sales and Technical Support
Call Us Free: 1-855-315-0555 Email
COURSES BY CATEGORY

Alberta Chambers of Commerce – Preferred Partnership

Alberta Chambers of Commerce – Preferred Partnership

SAVE 20%*

500+ ONLINE COURSES

GRAB YOUR LOCAL CHAMBER OF COMMERCE CODE BELOW

 START TRAINING HERE

OR CALL 1 855 315 0555

Online Learning Saves Time and Money

The Alberta Chambers of Commerce in partnership with The Online Safety Training Network has negotiated the best industry pricing for Chambers members.

Canada’s largest source of online safety and soft skills training.

  • +500 courses available
  • ~20,000 courses completed a week
  • Free basic LMS
  • Online certificate storage
  • Manage teams & locations
  • Automatic course reminders
  • Track course completions

Watch the video for a quick introduction to the full suite of free & premium services available.

Not sure if a course is right for you. Ask for a test account and try it for free.

Support – 1 855 315 0555
info@esafetynet.ca

^The code must be entered during purchase to receive preferred pricing

CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE CODE^
Airdrie Chamber of Commerce airdrie20
Alberta Beach & District Chamber of Commerce albertabeach20
Alberta Chambers of Commerce alberta20
Alix Chamber of Commerce alix20
Athabasca District Chamber of Commerce athabasca20
Barrhead & District Chamber of Commerce barrhead20
Bashaw Chamber of Commerce bashaw20
Beaumont Chamber of Commerce beaumont20
Beaverlodge Chamber of Commerce beaverlodge20
Beiseker & District Chamber of Commerce beiseker20
Berwyn & District Chamber of Commerce berwyn20
Blackfalds & District Chamber of Commerce blackfalds20
Bluffton & District Chamber of Commerce bluffton20
Bonnyville & District Chamber of Commerce bonnyville20
Bow Island/Burdett & Dist. Chamber of Commerce bowisland20
Bow Valley Chamber of Commerce bow20
Boyle & District Chamber of Commerce boyle20
Bragg Creek and Area Chamber of Commerce braggcreek20
Breton & District Chamber of Commerce breton20
Brooks & District Chamber of Commerce brooks20
Calgary Chamber of Commerce calgary20
Camrose Chamber of Commerce camrose20
Cardston & District Chamber of Commerce cardston20
Caroline & District Chamber of Commerce caroline20
Carstairs & Community Chamber of Commerce carstairs20
Chestermere Chamber of Commerce chestermere20
Claresholm & District Chamber of Commerce claresholm20
Coaldale & District Chamber of Commerce coaldale20
Cochrane & District Chamber of Commerce cochrane20
Cold Lake Regional Chamber of Commerce coldlake20
Consort & District Chamber of Commerce consort20
Cremona/Water Valley & District Chamber of Commerce cremona20
Crossfield Chamber of Commerce Society crossfield20
Crowsnest Pass Chamber of Commerce Association crowsnest20
Delburne and District Chamber of Commerce delburne20
Devon & District Chamber of Commerce devon20
Diamond Valley Chamber of Commerce diamond20
Didsbury & District Chamber of Commerce didsbury20
Drayton Valley & District Chamber of Commerce draytonvalley20
Drumheller & District Chamber of Commerce drumheller20
Eckville Chamber of Commerce eckville20
Edgerton & District Chamber of Commerce egerton20
Edmonton Chamber of Commerce edmonton20
Edson & District Chamber of Commerce edson20
Elk Point & District Chamber of Commerce elkpoint20
Evansburg Entwistle Chamber of Commerce evansburg20
Fairview & District Chamber of Commerce fairview20
Foremost & District Chamber of Commerce foremost20
Fort Macleod & District Chamber of Commerce fortmacleod20
Fort McMurray Chamber of Commerce fortmac20
Fort Saskatchewan Chamber of Commerce fortsask20
Fort Vermilion Area Board of Trade fortvermilion20
Fox Creek Chamber of Commerce fox20
Grande Cache Chamber of Commerce grande20
Grande Prairie & District Chamber of Commerce grandeprairie20
Grimshaw & District Chamber of Commerce grimshaw20
Hanna & District Chamber of Commerce hanna20
High Level & District Chamber of Commerce highlevel20
High Prairie & Area Chamber of Commerce highprairie20
High River & District Chamber of Commerce highriver20
Hinton & District Chamber of Commerce hinton20
Innisfail & District Chamber of Commerce innisfail20
Jasper Park Chamber of Commerce jasper20
Killam & District Chamber of Commerce killam20
La Crete & Area Chamber of Commerce lacrete20
Lac La Biche & District Chamber of Commerce lac20
Lacombe & District Chamber of Commerce lacombe20
Lamont & District Chamber of Commerce lamont20
Langdon & District Chamber of Commerce Association langdon&20
Leduc Regional Chamber of Commerce leduc20
Legal & District Chamber of Commerce legal20
Lethbridge Chamber of Commerce lethbridge20
Lloydminster Chamber of Commerce lloydminster20
Magrath Chamber of Commerce magrath20
Mallaig Chamber of Commerce mallaig20
Manning & District Board of Trade manning20
Mannville & District Chamber of Commerce mannville20
Marwayne & District Chamber of Commerce marwayne20
McLennan & District Chamber of Commerce mclennan20
Medicine Hat & District Chamber of Commerce medicinehat20
Morinville & District Chamber of Commerce morinville20
Nanton & District Chamber of Commerce nanton20
Okotoks & District Chamber of Commerce okotoks20
Olds & District Chamber of Commerce olds20
Onoway & District Chamber of Commerce onoway20
Oyen & District Chamber of Commerce oyen20
Peace River & District Chamber of Commerce peaceriver20
Picture Butte & District Chamber of Commerce picturebutte0
Pigeon Lake Regional Chamber of Commerce pigeon20
Pincher Creek & District Chamber of Commerce pinchercreek20
Ponoka & District Chamber of Commerce ponoka20
Provost & District Chamber of Commerce provost20
Raymond & District Chamber of Commerce raymond20
Red Deer & District Chamber of Commerce reddeer20
Redwater & District Chamber of Commerce redwater20
Rimbey Chamber of Commerce rimbey20
Rocky Mountain House and District Chamber of Commerce rocky20
Sexsmith & District Chamber of Commerce sexsmith20
Sherwood Park & District Chamber of Commerce sherwoodpark20
Slave Lake & District Chamber of Commerce slavelake20
Smoky Lake & District Chamber of Commerce smokylake20
Smoky River Regional Chamber of Commerce smokyriver20
Spruce Grove & District Chamber of Commerce sprucegrove20
St. Albert and District Chamber of Commerce stalbert20
St. Paul & District Chamber of Commerce stpaul20
Stettler Regional Board of Trade & Community Development stettler20
Stony Plain & District Chamber of Commerce stonyplain20
Strathmore & District Chamber of Commerce strathmore20
Sundre & District Chamber of Commerce sundre20
Swan Hills Chamber of Commerce swan20
Sylvan Lake Chamber of Commerce sylvan20
Taber & District Chamber of Commerce taber20
Thorhild & District Chamber of Commerce thorhild20
Thorsby & District Chamber of Commerce thorsby20
Three Hills & District Chamber of Commerce threehills20
Tofield & District Chamber of Commerce tofield20
Vegreville & District Chamber of Commerce vegreville20
Vermilion & District Chamber of Commerce vermilion20
Vulcan & District Chamber of Commerce vulcan20
Wabamun District Chamber of Commerce wabamun20
Wainwright & District Chamber of Commerce wainright20
Wetaskiwin & District Chamber of Commerce wetaskawin20
Whitecourt & District Chamber of Commerce whitecourt20

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Promotion is valid for all members of the Alberta Chambers of Commerce. Only one promo code can be used per order. Preferred pricing will be reflected once the order is processed. Preferred pricing code must be used for each order to gain the discount. Preferred pricing cannot be applied to taxes or previous purchases from The Online Safety Training Network site. Preferred pricing may be cancelled at any time at the discretion of The Online Safety Training Network. Preferred pricing applies to online training courses only and cannot be applied to Learning Management Systems, Safety Management Systems, Branded Portals, custom & fixed price training programs or any other services offered by The Online Safety Training Network.

Contact Us




Other Information

The Online Safety Training Network


Address

#100, 111 - 5 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2P 3Y6

Hours - Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm

Email: info@esafetynet.ca
Phone: 1 855 315 0555